WSU CAS

Department of Chemistry

Physical Division

Contact Information

Faculty
Jim Brozik Associate Professor Fulmer 104A brozik@wsu.edu 509-335-3746
Aurora Clark Associate Professor Fulmer 119 auclark@wsu.edu 509-335-3362
KW Hipps Professor Fulmer N116 hipps@wsu.edu 509-335-3033
Ursula Mazur Professor Fulmer N116 umazur@wsu.edu 509-335-5822
509-335-1585
Jeanne McHale Professor Fulmer 102 jmchale@wsu.edu 509-335-4063
Kirk Peterson Professor Fulmer 104B kipeters@wsu.edu 509-335-7867
Jim Satterlee Professor Fulmer 101 hemeteam@wsu.edu 509-335-8620
509-335-6487
Louis Scudiero Clinical Associate Professor Fulmer 208 scudiero@wsu.edu 509-335-2669
Choong-Shik Yoo Professor ISP 242 csyoo@wsu.edu 509-335-2712
Staff
Lori Bruce Grants Coordinator Fulmer 204 lbruce@wsu.edu 509-335-4520
Carrie Giovannini Graduate Coordinator Fulmer 305E carrie@wsu.edu 509-335-8866
Visiting Faculty
Tomohide Takami Hipps Group Fulmer N116 takami@wsu.edu 509-335-6369
Post Doctoral Associates
Payal Parmar A. Clark Group Fulmer 116 payal.parmar@wsu.edu 509-205-4521
Graduate Students
Adam Barden Brozik Group Fulmer 105 aobarden@wsu.edu 509-335-7050
William Bott Yoo Group ISP 112 william.bott@email.wsu.edu 509-335-7040
David Bross Peterson Group Fulmer 114 dbross@wsu.edu 509-335-8651
Yasaman Bross A. Clark Group Fulmer 123B yasaman_ghadargh@wsu.edu 509-335-5781
Jonathan Downing McHale Group Fulmer 122 jd1101@wsu.edu 509-335-4537
Mihindra Dunuwille Yoo Group ISP 112 mihindrad@wsu.edu 509-335-7040
Jeremy Eskelsen Mazur Group Fulmer N116 jeremyre@wsu.edu 509-335-6288
Benjamin Friesen Mazur Group Fulmer N116 bfriesen@wsu.edu 509-335-6288
Candy Mercado McHale Group Fulmer 122 candy_mercado@wsu.edu 509-335-4537
Krista Nishida Mazur Group Fulmer N116 krista_nishida@wsu.edu 509-335-6288
Kumud Raj Poudel Brozik Group Fulmer 105 kumud_poudel@wsu.edu 509-335-7050
Chris Rich McHale Group Fulmer 122 ccrich@wsu.edu 509-335-4537
Angela Rudolph Brozik Group Fulmer 105 arudolph@wsu.edu 509-335-7050
Young Jay Ryu Yoo Group ISP 112 chemryu@wsu.edu 509-335-7035
Alex Samuels A. Clark Group Fulmer 123C asamuels@wsu.edu 509-335-5781
James Shearouse Peterson Group Fulmer 114 james_shearouse@wsu.edu 509-335-8651
Elsa Silva-Lopez Brozik Group Fulmer 105 esilva-lopez@wsu.edu 509-335-7050
Dan Sullivan A. Clark Group Fulmer 123B daniel.sullivan@email.wsu.edu 509-335-5781
Dane Tomasino Yoo Group ISP 112 dane_tomasino@wsu.edu 509-335-7035
Seth Wall Yoo Group ISP 112 seth_wall@wsu.edu 509-335-7035
Chung-Hung Wang A. Clark Group Fulmer 123B chun-hung.wang@email.wsu.edu 509-335-5781
Brian Webb Peterson Group Fulmer 104C brian.webb1@email.wsu.edu 509-335-8651
Bryan Wiggins Hipps Group Fulmer N116 bcwiggins@wsu.edu 509-335-6288
Baoming Zhao Li Group Fulmer 175 baoming_zhao@wsu.edu 509-335-7287
Physical Division, Fulmer 305, Pullman, WA 99164-4630, 509-335-5585, Contact Us
© 2014 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in